Basic Info

Address

11 Womanby Street ,
Cardiff,
CF10 1BR

Map

Detail

Contact Info
Open Hours
Payment
Call Detail
Parking
Seating Detail
General Rule
Child Rule

Events

PUPPY

Date: Monday 16 May 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

Bob Vylan

Date: Tuesday 17 May 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

Triathalon

Date: Wednesday 18 May 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

James Walsh  Starsailor

Date: Thursday 19 May 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

Will Varley

Date: Friday 20 May 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

Stacked Saturdays

Date: Saturday 21 May 2022

Time: 23:00

Venue: Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

Deep Tan

Date: Wednesday 25 May 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

Kelsy Karter

Date: Thursday 26 May 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

PLANET

Date: Friday 27 May 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

Stacked Saturdays

Date: Saturday 28 May 2022

Time: 23:00

Venue: Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

Nuke  Every Friday At CLWB
Peaness

Date: Saturday 04 Jun 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

FEET

Date: Sunday 05 Jun 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

Stephen Fretwell

Date: Tuesday 07 Jun 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

TV girl

Date: Thursday 09 Jun 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

Details