Basic Info

Address

17 Bain Street ,
Glasgow,
G40 2JZ

Map

Detail

Contact Info
Open Hours
Payment
Call Detail
Parking
Seating Detail
General Rule
Child Rule

Events

Nirvana Unplugged Experience
The Sensational David Bowie Tribute Band
Perfume Genius

Date: Monday 22 Aug 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Saint Lukes, Glasgow

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Date: Tuesday 23 Aug 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Saint Lukes, Glasgow

Dave Archibald

Date: Friday 26 Aug 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Saint Lukes, Glasgow

Fruit Bats

Date: Sunday 28 Aug 2022

Time: 19:30

Venue: Saint Lukes, Glasgow

The South

Date: Thursday 01 Sep 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Saint Lukes, Glasgow

Hurray for the Riff Raff

Date: Friday 02 Sep 2022

Time: 19:30

Venue: Saint Lukes, Glasgow

Pork Pie

Date: Saturday 03 Sep 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Saint Lukes, Glasgow

Alexandra Savior

Date: Monday 05 Sep 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Saint Lukes, Glasgow

Dictator

Date: Thursday 08 Sep 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Saint Lukes, Glasgow

George Michael Story

Date: Friday 09 Sep 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Saint Lukes, Glasgow

Homeshake

Date: Wednesday 14 Sep 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Saint Lukes, Glasgow

MONO

Date: Thursday 15 Sep 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Saint Lukes, Glasgow

A1
A1

Date: Friday 16 Sep 2022

Time: 19:00

Venue: Saint Lukes, Glasgow

Your concertbuddies need to accept your invitation to connect before you can message. In the meantime you can post on the event wall.

Details