Basic Info

Address

466 Portswood Rd ,
Southampton,
SO17 3SD

Map

Detail

Contact Info
Open Hours
Payment
Call Detail
Parking
Seating Detail
General Rule
Child Rule

Events

JP Cooper

Date: Thursday 19 May 2022

Time: 20:30

Venue: The Brook, Southampton

Robert Jon  The Wreck

Date: Friday 20 May 2022

Time: 20:30

Venue: The Brook, Southampton

Fleetwood Bac

Date: Saturday 21 May 2022

Time: 20:30

Venue: The Brook, Southampton

Mercury

Date: Friday 27 May 2022

Time: 20:45

Venue: The Brook, Southampton

The Doors Alive

Date: Friday 10 Jun 2022

Time: 20:30

Venue: The Brook, Southampton

Hairforce 5

Date: Saturday 11 Jun 2022

Time: 20:45

Venue: The Brook, Southampton

Roxanne de Bastion

Date: Sunday 12 Jun 2022

Time: 19:30

Venue: The Brook, Southampton

Roachford

Date: Thursday 16 Jun 2022

Time: 20:00

Venue: The Brook, Southampton

T Rextasy

Date: Saturday 18 Jun 2022

Time: 20:30

Venue: The Brook, Southampton

Robin Trower - Cancelled

Date: Wednesday 22 Jun 2022

Time: 20:00

Venue: The Brook, Southampton

Mainly Madness

Date: Friday 24 Jun 2022

Time: 20:50

Venue: The Brook, Southampton

John Coghlans Quo

Date: Saturday 09 Jul 2022

Time: 20:00

Venue: The Brook, Southampton

Smoove  Turrell  Soul 45

Date: Friday 05 Aug 2022

Time: 20:30

Venue: The Brook, Southampton

Loonee Toons - Reunion Anniversary - Sold Out
Starsailor

Date: Tuesday 06 Sep 2022

Time: 20:30

Venue: The Brook, Southampton

Details